People / Team

 

Gipsa-Lab
Olivier Sename Project leader - Professor Grenoble INP - ENSE3 olivier.sename@gipsa-lab.grenoble-inp.fr
Luc Dugard Senior researcher CNRS luc.dugard@gipsa-lab.grenoble-inp.fr
John-Jairo Martinez-Molina Associate professor - Grenoble INP - ENSE3 john.martinez@gipsa-lab.grenoble-inp.fr
Damien Koenig Associate professor - Grenoble INP - ESISAR damien.koenig@esisar.inpg.fr
Gabriel Buche Engineer gabriel.buche@gipsa-lab.grenoble-inp.fr
Pascal Bellemain Engineer pascal.bellemain@gipsa-lab.grenoble-inp.fr
Soheib Fergani Ph.D Student soheib.fergani@gipsa-lab.grenoble-inp.fr
Manh Quan Nguyen Ph.D Student manh-quan.nguyen@gipsa-lab.grenoble-inp.fr
Ahmad Farhat Ph.D Student ahmad.farhat@gipsa-lab.grenoble-inp.fr

MIPS
Michel Basset Professor ENSISA-MIPS michel.basset@uha.fr
Benjamin Mourllion Associate professor IUT Mulhouse-MIPS benjamin.mourllion@uha.fr
Jean Philippe Lauffenburger Associate professor ENSISA-MIPS jean-philippe.lauffenburger@uha.fr
Floriane Collin Associate professor ESSTIN, collaboration CRAN (Nancy) - MIPS floriane.collin@univ-lorraine.fr
Abderazik Birouche Engineer abderazik.birouche@uha.fr
Joël Lambert Technician joel.lambert@uha.fr
Jérémie Daniel Post-Doc jeremie.daniel@uha.fr
Oussama Derbel Ph.D Student oussama.derbel@uha.fr
Sabra Hamza Ph.D Student sabra.hamza@uha.fr
Hossni Zebiri Ph.D Student hossni.zebiri@uha.fr
Sacha Bernet Ph.D Student sacha.bernet@uha.fr

SOBEN
Benjamin Talon President of SOBEN benjamin.talon@soben.fr
Sébastien Aubouet Engineer - Ph.D saubouet@gmail.com

CAOR
Brigitte d'Andréa-Novel Professor brigitte.dandrea-novel@mines-paristech.fr
Lghani Menhour Post-Doc lghani.menhour@mines-paristech.fr


PAST MEMBERS

Sébastien Varrier 2010 - 2013 PhD Gipsa-Lab sebastien.varrier@gipsa-lab.grenoble-inp.fr
Dragos Dobre 2011 - 2013 Research engineer MIPS dragos.gobre@uha.fr
Anh-Lam Do 2008 - 2011 PhD & Post-Doc Gipsa-Lab anh-lam.do@gipsa-lab.grenoble-inp.fr
Moustapha Doumiati 2010 - 2011 Post-Doc Gipsa-Lab moustapha.doumiati@gipsa-lab.grenoble-inp.fr
Minh Hieu Vu 2011 - Master internship vuminhhieubk@gmail.com