RHUM
ROBOTS in HUMAN ENVIRONMENTS

Proposals for Master thesis

The RHUM project provides several grants per year for M2R interships:
Title of the proposal Teams Contacts Proposal Student
« Put this there!» : modeling deictic gestures for a humanoid robot CRISSP/GIPSA & BIPOP/LJK Gerard.Bailly@gipsa-lab.fr
Frederic.Elisei@gipsa-lab.fr
Pierre-Brice.Wieber@inria.fr
pdf Aline Beaudry
5.5 months
PFE INSA Rennes
Sound source localization based on active sensory-motor training Perception/INRIA & CRISSP/GIPSA Laurent.Girin@inria.fr
Frederic.Elisei@gipsa-lab.fr
Gerard.Bailly@gipsa-lab.fr
pdf Grégoire Mugnier
4 months
M1 EEA UJF
Développement d'un modèle d'attention pour un robot mobile AGPIG/GIPSA & AMA/LIG Denis.Pellerin@gipsa-lab.fr
Catherine.Garbay@imag.fr
pdf Rémi Ratajczak
5 months
M2 IRIV Strasbourg
Robots among people, a bio-Inspired visual navigation approach PRIMA/LIG &
AGPIG/GIPSA
thierry.fraichard@inria.fr
jose-ernesto.gomez-balderas@gipsa-lab.fr
html
Safe navigation for robots among people PRIMA/LIG &
BIPOP/LJK
thierry.fraichard@inria.fr
Pierre-Brice.Wieber@inria.fr
html Hang Yu
4.5 months
M2 MOSIG UJF
Détection et segmentation d'évènements sonores. Application pour un robot compagnon AGPIG/GIPSA & GETALP/LIG Denis.Pellerin@gipsa-lab.fr
Michel.Vacher@imag.fr
pdf Jonathan Jouanne
4 months
PFE TELECOM Nancy
Robot peluche de téléprésence fabMSTIC/LIG, GETALP/LIG & PRIMA/LIG Jerome.maisonnasse@imag.fr
Veronique.auberge@imag.fr
Patrick.reignier@imag.fr
pdf Johann Didier
6 months
M2 Idl Stendhal