Partner Universities

Specific agreements (Erasmus, memorandum of understanding, letter of intent...) have been established between the following Universities and MiSCIT, to promote student exchanges and intercultural experiences.



  • Embry Riddle Aeronautical University, Florida, USA. [webpage]
  • Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember (ITS), Indonesia. [webpage]
  • Lakshmi N. Mittal Institute of Information Technology (LNMIIT), Jaipur, India. [webpage]
  • University of Arizona, USA. [webpage]
  • University of Central Florida, USA. [webpage]
  • Universidad Pedagogica y Tecnologica de Colombia (UPTC), Colombia. [webpage]
  • Université Libanaise, Lebanon. [webpage]

Other interesting links